Basic
USD15
per site per month, billed yearly
Billed monthly: USD25
Best for: Simple sites that do not need a CMS
- Custom domain
- 300 static pages
- 10 GB bandwidth
- unlimited form submissions
- password protection
Home / Pricing guides / Website Builder / Webflow
Pricing guide, Website Builder
Every Webflow plan in plain numbers, how Site and Workspace bills stack, and what changed in May 2026.
The short answer
Webflow Site plans cost USD 15 to USD 25 a month per site billed yearly (USD 25 to USD 39 monthly), ecommerce plans USD 29 to USD 212, and Team USD 2,500 a month on an annual contract. A 3-person team on one Premium site with a Core Workspace pays USD 1,464 a year at list price.
Written by Procurement VMS Editorial Team · Reviewed by Michael, Procurement Advisor Expert · Price data dated · 10 minute read
Webflow is two bills in one. Each published site needs a Site plan, and the team that builds it needs a Workspace plan with paid seats. Add bandwidth, localization, analytics or AI credits and the real cost can be several times the headline site price.
This guide breaks down every plan using prices from Webflow's official pricing page, including the May 2026 changes, then shows what a real team pays.
Prices below were recorded on 12 October 2026. The headline figure is the lowest price you can get for that plan. Check the official page before you buy, because vendors change prices without notice.
USD15
per site per month, billed yearly
Billed monthly: USD25
Best for: Simple sites that do not need a CMS
USD25
per site per month, billed yearly
Billed monthly: USD39
Best for: Content-rich marketing sites and blogs
USD29
per site per month, billed yearly
Billed monthly: USD42
Best for: Small online stores built in Webflow
USD2,500
per site per month
Best for: Growing teams that have outgrown self-serve
How billing works
Webflow bills Site plans per site and Workspace plans per team, and most business use needs both. The Workspace includes one full seat, extra full seats cost USD 39 a month billed yearly (USD 45 monthly), Limited seats for content editors cost USD 15 (USD 19 monthly) and reviewer seats are free. Premium includes 50 GB of bandwidth, with add-ons from USD 20 a month billed yearly for an extra 50 GB, and two consecutive months over the limit trigger an automatic plan upgrade. Ecommerce plans run USD 29, USD 74 and USD 212 a month billed yearly, and Standard adds a 2% transaction fee on top of Stripe or PayPal fees. All prices are in USD and exclude taxes.
The tier trap
Basic has no CMS, so any site with a blog, case studies or job listings needs Premium. Above Premium, the next self-serve step is Team at USD 2,500 a month on an annual contract, a 100x jump with no plan in between.
Read this first. Webflow changed its plans on 13 May 2026: Premium replaced CMS and Business, and Team (USD 2,500 a month, annual contract) was added. Existing Freelancer and Agency Workspace sites and legacy-priced sites move to new pricing at renewal on or after 16 November 2026. The pricing page lists Team with 5 full and 5 limited seats while the announcement says 10 seats, so confirm. The scenarios assume the 2 extra full seats are bought at the yearly seat price of USD 39 and that Premium's 150 GB bandwidth tier adds USD 40 a month yearly (USD 60 monthly), as shown on the pricing page.
Move the slider to see what each plan costs at your size. The figures use the list prices on this page and leave out tax, add-ons and any discount you negotiate.
Three full seats shows what a bandwidth add-on and monthly billing add to the Premium base.
| Scenario | Cost per year | Against the headline |
|---|---|---|
| Premium site plus Core Workspace, billed yearly, 1 included full seat plus 2 at USD 39 (3 seats) | USD1,464 | Headline price |
| Traffic needs 150 GB, so a USD 40 a month bandwidth add-on (3 seats) | USD1,944 | +USD 480 |
| Same setup billed monthly instead of yearly (3 seats) | USD2,604 | +USD 660 |
Compare the plans side by side. Where a cell says Check page, the vendor's pricing page was not specific enough for us to fill it in.
| Feature | Basic | Premium | Ecommerce Standard | Team |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price per month, billed yearly | USD 15 | USD 25 | USD 29 | USD 2,500 |
| Static pages | 300 | 300 | Not stated | Not stated |
| CMS | Check page | 20,000 items, 40 Collections | Not stated | 100 Collections |
| Bandwidth included | 10 GB | 50 GB | Not stated | Not stated |
| Transaction fee | Check page | Check page | 2% | Check page |
| Localization | Add-on | Add-on | Add-on | 2 locales included |
Features we could not place by plan: Publishing workflows and activity log. Check the official page for which plan includes each one.
Pick it if the site is a simple set of static pages with no blog or CMS content.
Pick it if marketing publishes blog posts, case studies or other CMS content.
Pick it if you sell up to 500 products and can accept a 2% transaction fee.
Pick it if you need localization, publishing workflows and governance, and can commit to USD 30,000 a year.
Our view
Webflow is worth it for marketing teams that want designer-level control without engineering tickets, and Premium plus a small Workspace covers most company sites. The bill depends on seats, bandwidth and add-ons, so budget for the whole stack and not the USD 25 site price.
You may be overpaying if
You pay full seats for people who only edit content, you buy bandwidth tiers you no longer use, or you keep old campaign sites on paid Site plans after the campaign ends.
Yearly billing cuts Basic from USD 25 to USD 15 and Premium from USD 39 to USD 25 a month, about 36% to 40%.
Give content editors Limited seats at USD 15 instead of full seats at USD 39.
Stakeholders who only comment can use free seats or comment-only links.
Check usage before renewal and drop add-on tiers you no longer need.
Downgrade old campaign sites to the free Starter plan or unpublish them.
Buyers save about 14% on average, so ask for a discount on multi-site or Team contracts.
What other buyers report
Vendr reports a median Webflow contract of USD 37,900 a year across 132 purchases, ranging from USD 10,000 to USD 82,148, with buyers saving 14% on average (February 2026). Source
Price changes we know of
Renewal email you can copy
Fill in the brackets and send it about 90 days before the renewal date. It works best next to your renewal tracker.
Subject: Webflow renewal on [renewal date] Hi [account manager], Our Webflow [plan] subscription renews on [renewal date]. Over the last 90 days, [active full seats] of the [paid full seats] we pay for used it. We would like to renew with [target full seats] on a [term] term. Before we sign, please send: 1. The current list price and the price you are offering us, line by line. 2. The cap on any price increase at the next renewal. 3. The notice period if we want to cut full seats or move to another plan. We are comparing this against [alternative] and plan to decide by [decision date]. If you can offer [target discount] percent off list, or a lower price for a longer term, we are ready to talk this week. Thank you, [name] [company]
Free PDF and Excel
A one page summary of every plan, plus an Excel model that adds up your own seat count.
If this vendor does not fit, these are the closest options and what they charge.
| Alternative | Starting price | Pick it when |
|---|---|---|
| Framer | USD10 per month (Basic, billed yearly) | Your team builds landing pages and small marketing sites with few CMS items |
| Squarespace | USD19 per month (Basic, billed annually) | You want templates and hosting on one simple bill Read our Squarespace pricing guide |
| Wix | USD17 per month (Light, billed yearly) | A small business needs a site without design specialists Read our Wix pricing guide |
Every site, seat and add-on renews on its own cycle. When the May 2026 pricing rolls through at renewal, the combined jump is hard to see without one list.
Bottom line. Pick Premium for any site with content, keep seats lean with Limited and free roles, and bill yearly once the site is stable. Then review sites, seats and add-ons before every renewal, especially with the May 2026 changes rolling through.
Webflow Basic costs USD 15 and Premium USD 25 a month per site billed yearly, or USD 25 and USD 39 billed monthly. Ecommerce plans cost USD 29, USD 74 and USD 212 a month billed yearly. Workspace seats cost USD 39 a month each billed yearly, after the one included seat.
Yes. The free Starter plan lets you build on a webflow.io domain with 2 static pages, 1 GB of bandwidth, 50 form submissions and a limited CMS. Every account also gets a free Starter Workspace with one full seat.
Webflow does not publish Enterprise pricing. The Team plan below it costs USD 2,500 a month on an annual contract. Vendr reports a median Webflow contract of USD 37,900 a year across 132 purchases, with buyers saving 14% on average.
Yes. Yearly billing saves about 36% to 40% on Site plans, and larger buyers negotiate. Vendr reports Webflow buyers save about 14% on average on contracts. Using Limited seats for editors also cuts seat costs.
Yes. Premium drops from USD 39 to USD 25 a month and Basic from USD 25 to USD 15 when billed yearly. Full seats fall from USD 45 to USD 39. For a 3-person team on one Premium site with a Core Workspace, that saves USD 660 a year in the bandwidth scenario shown above.
Framer Basic costs USD 10 a month billed yearly, with extra editors at USD 20 a month. Wix Light costs USD 17 a month billed yearly and also has a free plan, though with less design control.
We start from the vendor pricing page and note the date. Where a figure comes from a third party instead, we say so on the page. Procurement VMS is a ratings and comparison site, not a software vendor, and nobody paid for a place in this guide. Spot a number that has changed? Tell us on the contact page and we will check it.
You get a one page PDF and an Excel model with your seat count, the plans above and a renewal checklist.
Choosing software instead of renewing? See the ranked procurement software list.